waffle...



















dannii


mar 18 - procrastinating [18.03.2005 @ 19:29]

so i've been here (in my motel) almost 4 hours now..and all i've managed to do is read one page on archimedes principle...mmm...ok people, so i'm still waiting for the inspiration to hit.

while waiting, i'm sitting back relaxing...with my laptop on my lap...munchin on my room service. only something weird is happening with my garlic bread. i have 6 slices of the stuff and they're ALL THE CRUSTS!!...does that mean the chef used 6 french sticks, chopped out the middle, and gave me ALL the fucking crusts??? grrrr..dont get me wrong - i like the crunchy bits. but sometimes even i crave a lil softness, y'know??

so i went shopping before and got munchies to take into the exam...heh...i'm so set. 2 apples, 2 bananas, 2 pears (or is that a pair-o-pears?), sultanas, kinder surprise (mmmm), starburst (glucose is brain fuel!!), guava juice, pepsi, and 1.5L of water. god i hope it's enough! *L*...i mean, the bloody thing goes for six hours!!! (8 if you include the breaks)...so yeah...



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble