waffle...



















dannii


april 20 - adios [21.04.2005 @ 21:22]





i've decided to jump ship and leave DL for greener pastures at LJ..

it's not that i dont like it here, but rather that this diary turned into the "chronicles of dannii and sam"...and i dont feel right about making entries about someone else in here..

call me silly...sappy...or sentimental...but i can't help it.

i was going to delete this diary. i even logged in and hovered my mouse over the delete button. but i so could not bring myself to do it.

anyway...

for those of you who remember where my LJ is, you'll find recent ramblings of my life there...for anyone else who wants the details, just email me and i'll pass them on.







0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble