waffle...



















dannii


may 13 - the morning after [13.05.2004 @ 10:40]

so my date was very enjoyable indeed..

and thankfully she didn't hold the fact that i was running 40minutes late and had to get changed in my car in the middle of busy lygon street against me.
it as weird meeting up with a total stranger knowing that all both of us wanted was a casual fuck..and i must admit, i was kind of scared about what i was getting myself into, considering she'd said to me several times "you're going to be so disappointed"...but i wasn't...not in the least.
after we got the initial meeting thing outta the way (i subjected her to watching me akwardly change from my uniform to jeans and a jumper while parked on a very busy street *laughs*)...we went to a bar and got a drink...then drove from one side of melbourne to the other in search of food...only to end up at a sleazy mcdonalds in st kilda. not one to be brought down by sleazy circumstance, i took her off to the st kilda pier where we sat together in the freezing cold and chowed down on fillet-o-fish's and cold fries. how romantic indeed *L*..
but it was fun.
i was so tired though..and i was worried that she thought i wasn't interested because i was a little more subdued that i'd been online/on the phone.. when we went back to her place..had showers and got in bed...i bluntly asked her "are yo going to fuck me now?"...which (thankfully) provoked the response i had been looking for..
aaaahhh..what can i say..i'm a slut thesedays.
but it really was a fun night (and morning...and afternoon)...and even better is that al of my slut marks are nice and hidden and i dont have to worry about covering up my neck at work.

of course..there is the issue of me having difficulty walking...*grins*...but i can always make up a great (and not so sleazy) excuse for that.

so last night i went up to belgrave and stayed with the tarts...hoping that my current lucky streak would get me even more action...but alas, i was too tired and they weren't interested so we all went off to the movies and drooled over angelina jolie in "taking lives"...they're always fun to hang out with...and even better, they dont seem to think my slutting ways makes me a bad person *laughs...
pity more people weren't as open minded...anyway...

for now..i needa get showered and ready for work..
i'm still in the clothes i had on on tuesday night.
heh..



2 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble