waffle...



















dannii


may 4 - first night back [04.05.2004 @ 01:13]

well my first night back at the hospital was pretty cruisy...with the current stike situation, along with the fact that there were 3 students on the ward, meant that there wasn't very much work at all to do.so yeah...it was a nice, smooth way to get back into the swing of things after having 2 weeks off..so yeah..

about halfway through my shift, i made the mistake of checking my email - which is something i don't normally do at work, but hey, i was bored - anyway..i checked it..and was surprised to find a 3rd email for the day from sam..wow..3 emails..that's more than we've communicated in as many weeks - if not longer..
anyway..
she told me she sometimes misses me. and that was nice to read..nice to know..
nice to know i'm not the only one that misses us, and our relationship..
so yeah.
anyway..my brain is mush and i needa get some sleep before work again tomorrow..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble