waffle...



















dannii


dec 20 - down to one [2003-12-20 @ 1:04 a.m.]

you know, this has been my bedroom for almost 3 years now...and after the last few unbearable nights of god-awful weather, i've only just remembered that i have a ceiling fan...d'oh..

i'm such a fuckin doofus sometimes..
but at least now i'm cool..

so yeah...in bed...on line...with ceiling fan overhead. i do believe i could get used to this kinda lifestyle..
i'm also loving the dvd player in my new toy...my old pc didn't have a dvd rom...and even if it did it still wouldn't have been overly exciting cuz i really wouldn't have been able to watch it in bed (cuz old pc lives in the lounge room, and i sleeep in the bedroom)..
at the moment i'm watching melissa etheridge's "live and alone.." dvd..and fuck me she's hot for an oldie...heh...
"down to one" is on at the moment and, of course, it's making me think of me and the grrl and us and our life and our fights..and i'm thinking of it all..and this song is so fitting..
i wish i knew where the grrl and i went so wrong...or where it was exactly that we lost our spark..i mean, there is still some spark there (well, i'm feeeling it anyway)...but i'm so not preparred to jump back on a merry-go-round again...because really...sam and i seeem to take 3 steps forward and 10 steps back - and that's kinda unproductive...even for someone like me..

but enough of this...otherwise my sleep is going to be plagued by dreams of it all..
the grrl will contact me sooner or later..and it'll all work out for the best in the end. cuz really, i have no idea where my life is heading - but i have every faith that it'll all turn out for the best..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble