waffle...



















dannii


dec 1 - 1704 hours [2003-12-01 @ 12:25 a.m.]

starting music: 'crazy in love' - beyonce

so much for going to bed early, eh??

after my late one last nite, i really should hit the hay some time soon, but i just cant...

so instead of sleeping like a good lil grrl and getting well rested before my centrelink gig tomorrow, i've been busy playing with my digital camera...heh...it's amazing the things that we take pics of when we're sleep deprived and delusional..

can you see it?

pretty spiffy, eh??
maybe i should ditch those eyes up there and just use a pic of my own...or maybe not...
heh
but i really do need to learn how to do cool things in photoshop and paint shop pro.
i did take a few good snaps of myself..but i won't be showing them to anyone until i learn to to (1) make my head look smaller, and (2) cover these mountainous (is that even a word??) zits that have sprouted up on my chin..



oh my fucking god...i just looked up at the date and it's already december 1st..
fuck..
only 24 days until christmas, and i STILL haven't bought any presents *freaking out*...mind you, i'm only really buying for mum, pog and the grrl this year - so it's not like i have a great deal to buy..
i'm such a tightass..

so if it's only 24 days until christmas...that mean's it's on 30 days until the new year...and 71 days until my birthday...fuck...in 71 days..a mere 1704 hours...i will be

*gulp*

26 - 26 - 26 - 26 - twentysixyearsold - 26 - 26 - 26 - 26


crikey..

now i'm thinking that i shouldnt have made so much fun of sam about her freaking out about being another year older..cuz now i'm freaking out..and i'm younger than her...*biting my nails*..
it's karma i tell ya.. k-a-r-m-a..

anyway, i should really stop dribbling shit and go to bed..

ending music: 'amazed' - lonestar

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble