waffle...



















dannii


oct 1 - destiny [2003-10-01 @ 2:20 p.m.]





i have so much fucking work to do, and i have no idea how i'm going to get it all done in time..

now that i'm heading to the jail for my practicum, i have to re-write my entire learning contract!!

d'oh!

oh well...at least being bogged down with work will kinda distract me from thinking about my fucked up love life..



she just sms'd me...about how pathetic she feels...
i told her to stop being melodramatic with me..because i'm sick of it. i believe we are in charge of our own destiny, and she can either sit back and let her troubles consume her, or she can fight it and do great things..unfortunately, i know her well enough to pretty much guess which one she will choose.
i, on the other hand, have a lot to do and not very much time to do it in..
i'm on a mission..
and i dont want to be held back anymore..

now it's up to her..
she can either change things and come with me..or not.
but i'm not going out of my way any more..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble