waffle...



















dannii


august 10 - cunts [2003-08-10 @ 9:49 p.m.]

the skanky little cuntrag messaged me in gaydar before...to ask me if my intent the other nite was to try and cause trouble for her and her girlfriend (mmm...i dont think i wrote in here about it, but basically i told skanks girlfriend how skank was alil untrustworthy cunt who had been sending lovey-dovey emails to my girlfriend exgirlfriend)...and my reply was
"fuck yeah i was trying to cause trouble..hopefully i put a few ripples in your pond.."..
then she went on telling me how pathetic i was for reading sam's email in the first place..and how i should "leave sam alone and let it rest" and how i need to "accept things are over"..she also told me that i shouldn't blame her for my breakup with sam, because that all came from sam...and while i know that, it got to me to think that sam discussed with with that thing after i had asked her not to..
thinking of the two of them discussing me, and my passion for an already dead relationship pushed me to an edge that i knew i was on..

so fuck sam, and fuck her skanky little whore..even if there is nothing between them, they truely deserve each other as a couple...

there will be more on this later..(or maybe not)...

i'm angry, and need to drive..
if i had petrol, i would have driven right to sam's and told her exactly what i think of her...
#*%@#$!^%%^@#%&@&*(
i am so much better off without her in my life..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble