waffle...



















dannii


august 10 - her [2003-08-10 @ 5:53 p.m.]

she came on ICQ before..asking me to re-authorise her. she obviously deleted me in a fit of rage (or whatever it is that drives her awful streak)..not that i can talk...i delted her from my MSN, and was going to kill her in my ICQ list too, but i just couldn't bring myself to..
anyway, my point..
she infuriates me..
no one..and i mean no one has ever provoked such negative feels from me..but she does it as if it's second nature..

i hate that she spent so long telling me that she no longer wanted a relationship with me, yet she still treats me like a pussy-whipped partner..
i want some equality, goddamnit!
especially from her..more-so now that we're just friends..
it just shits me beyond comprehension how she can just *assume* the role of a disgruntled or jealous lover, even though we're no longer in that category.
it also shits me how she can have the audcaity to tell me "christ dannii, it wont happen over night" when i tell her she needs to stop treating me like a partner...afterall, she's had weeks to get used to it, considering she gave up on me and us weeks ago..

sure i fucked someone else within days of finally giving up and moving on...but i did so after she made it clear she did not want me ever again..so it's none of her business...

yes i want to be her friend..i really do..i care for her too much not to want to be a part of her life...but not on her terms...not now...not ever..

i am single now..
a free agent..
with no one to worry about or consider..
and i will do and fuck what i want..when i want..how i want..and however many ways i want..
and i will do so without fear of consequence or repurcussions..
if she doesn't like that, then maybe we are not destined to be friends..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble