waffle...



















dannii


august 11 - over [2003-08-11 @ 9:36 a.m.]

sam tells me she's not talking to skank..and that she finally sees that skank is a troublemaking whore cuntrag (my words, not sam's)...

i'm not sure, but i guess sam is saddened over this..and that saddens me a little bit more.
but i must admit..i do find a litle bit of pleasure in knowing that skank is no longer the flavour of the month..because that will be pissing skank off..

i dont know why all this has shaken me up so bad..i sad in the beginning that skank would rock my world (in the most negative of negative senses)..and she has..her mission was completed..
one message from skank last nite that got my attention was her being delusional and thinking that i blame her for my breakup...i do not blame her..but i forsaw the trouble that her being back would bring..
i never once thought or was worried that sam would leave me for skank...but i knew that skank would find any weakness she could and play on it until it escalated..and she did...sam mistakenly told skank of my insecurity..and so skank had a new toy..
it's all pretty fucked, really..
i do believe that sam is pissed off at skank for her messages last nite..but i don't believe it will last long. sam is not a forgiving person...but i guess at the moment skank is giving her all sorts of attention and maybe sam enjoys that..
hell, if i was sam, skank certainly would be a good source of constant ego boosts..
but thankfully i am not sam, and there is more to life than my ego..

this all saddens me a fair bit..
that i saw it all coming..in fact, when i first felt horrid feelings about skank, i wrote sam an email about it and BCC'd a copy to myself. i read it last nite, and it was eerie how spot-on i was..very eerie...so it turns out there is a lot to be said for gut instincts..

anyway..i'm going to try and refrain from this topic anymore..it's really depressing...
i have so much schoolwork to do and i don't need the distractions...i dont need to think about loving someone who doesn't want me...i dont need reminders of the bullshit..
so it's over..

finally



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble