waffle...



















dannii


august 11 - skank [2003-08-11 @ 5:35 p.m.]

the skank ICQ'd me before..a lovely little message saying
"look..i just wanted to say i'm sorry about last nite. i was in a bad mood and i took it out on you"..

i don't know if she was being sincere, or if she's just worried because sam is apparently pissed off at her..
what ever the case, my response wasn't very forgiving..

"look..i just wanted to say FUCK OFF and get the hell out of my life.."

..and hopefully she'll get the drift..

i told sam i recieved an apology...and that i replied...i was expecting her to get cranky...but surprisingly she told me that "i wouldn't accept her apology if i was you either"..which made me feel better than i have in days..so yeah..that's one less issue to worry about..

hopefully sam's seen the light when it comes to skank..because, really, this is like the 3rd or 4th time since our relatinship got off track that skank has done something to piss me off or to make matters worse...i just want her out of my life...FOR GOOD...

if sam chooses to keep her in her life, that's her business....but i REFUSE to have her in mine

EVER



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble