waffle...



















dannii


june 28 - evil bananas [2003-06-28 @ 11:23 p.m.]

ok...the banana's area really fucking with me now..

apart from keeping me wide awake...not i have these evil hellish pains in my fannygut...sure, they could be cuz of my period, but i'm thinking they're more to do with the 240grams or banana flavoured sugar that i just devoured...

really...
fuck...
i think i'ma gonna die..

but really, it'll teach me a valuable lesson about being such a pig. really...who eats a bag of these things in one night?? now had i opted for the container of sundried tomatoes to munch on, this *holding on to my sore, sore fannygut* wouldn't have happened..

but really...i've gotta stop hoggin into things like this of a nite. although, this time of the month i tend to crave sugar like i crave oxygen - so it's the lesser of two evils.

so it's my sisters 31st birthday in less that 48 hours...and i haven't bought/sent her a card yet. i wasn't going to send her a card, but every year, regardless of whether she was in jail or smacked off of her head she sends me a birthday card...signed "your loving sis", so i guess the least i can do is the same for her..besides, she's a cancerian and she loves all that "we-are-family-and-i-love-you" crap..so yeah...i'll have to get one in the mail tomorrow and call her letting her know one's in the mail. otherwise, on monday she might get all bummed out if she goes to her letter box and sees that no one's remembered. i always remember her birthday - but i rarely do anything about it. i'ma also gonna burn her up a heap of cd's. she's got pretty good taste in music (cuz it's similar to mine..heh) so it's not like i have to download certain crap to keep her happy. i'm also thinking of giving her my old cd walkman that elly bought me for my 19th birthday...but i'm not sure if i can really bring my self to part with it..which is bizarre, isn't it? it's still in great condition, considering it's almost 7 years old..but anyway...

the "mod squad" is on tv in the background and i can't get over how much claire danes is reminding me of the grrl right about now...well...she's remidning me of the grrl sans her glasses...
speaking of the grrl...i can hear her coughing...i should go to bed and curl up with her and make sure she's not choking on anything...

yeah..

definately sounds like a plan..




before i go...for the last few weeks i've hads some extra options in here, including one to put my entries in a private folder...and diaryland keeps on telling me "okay, now since you are a gold member"...but...errrr....i'm not a gold member...is anyone else getting this message? or is it just me??...
mmmm....
i really should investigate it. maybe some lovely lil lesbian out there bought me gold membership to keep me happy...haha...i can only wish...



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble