waffle...



















dannii


june 29 - thumping [2003-06-29 @ 10:46 a.m.]

after much tossing and turning last nite, i finally fell asleep....even if the asshole next door's music was thumping so hard i could feel the vibrations in bed..mmmm...i wondering if it'd be illegal for me to cut the power to his house, just to shut the thumping up???
i'm not just whinging about it, though...it's insanely loud...and this morning, at 8:30 when i first opened my eyes, it was still thumping...grrrr...i don't know how in the hell he sleeps through it..

but enough of my whinging...

last nite i asked why it was i had some extra fields in and that diaryland kept on telling me i was a gold member...well this morning i recieved an email saying
"but you are a gold member now"...*wow*... it turns out that some wonderful person did pay for gold membership for me, only it took me almost 2 weeks to figure it out *smiling*...thank you... you know who you are...
(mind you, i'm still trying to figure out who to make these extra fields appear *giggle*)

so i was planning on getting up early to go to this nursing expo, but i really can't be bothered...not only is it all cold and wet outside, but i'm wondering if anything there will even be relevant to me. afterall, i've already chosen the hospitals that i'm going to apply to, and they have their own open days early on next month.
i'll probably go in today though, once i stop procrastinating...hahaha.... i'm so lazy....especially on my beloved sundays. although, the grrl is heading out today so it probably isn't worth my while staying home as she wont be here for me to harass..
oh well..

but for now, i should go have a shower..

thanks again you *smiling*

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble