waffle...



















dannii


june 19 - exam day [2003-06-19 @ 8:28 a.m.]

my god...i read from noon yesterday until about 10 last nite, and i think my brain is frazzled..

i'm confident that i know my shit, but i have this huge fear that something unexpected is going to pop up in this exam and knock me on my ass..and the thought of that freaks me out.

i'm also confident that i know enough to pass, but as this is my nursing prac exam, i want more than just a pass...but i've said all this before.

i left the house this morning just after 7:30, but woke mum up on my way out..
groggily, she asked me "what time is it?"
"umm...just after 7:30", i whispered..
"dear me," she added " you really are working hard aren't you?""...
*shaking my head*..
so it's only taken her 4 years to recognise that a nursing degree is no piece of cake...sure, anyone could do it, but there is A LOT involved. and i'm glad she finally sees that...even if it all does wrap up in a few weeks..

anyway, i need to go an look over my notes a few more times before the big exam...

sheesh...it goes for 3 hours...thank god i stocked up on pepsi..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble