waffle...



















dannii


june 18 - transitions exam [2003-06-18 @ 7:32 a.m.]

i've come into uni early this morning, to get some reading in before my big exam...

truely, this transitions exam has to be one of the scariest that i've ever been faced with, because i have no idea what on earth to study. so i've been a little sneak, and learned the 2002 & 2001 exams off by heart - just in case something pops up on this years..

i got my research mark back yesterday...a big fat credit...fuck...what is it with me and marks this year?? normally, i'm a distinction average student...but so far this year, i've got 2 credit's next to my name...which kinda sucks...because it means i have to place even more emphasis on my exams...

i just can't wait for friday to be over though...as soon as i circle the last response on my multiple-choice research exam, i'm outta there..straight in my car, and heading home to my grrl...
i miss her awfully at the moment.. *sighs*..
i went to bed just after 9 last nite, but i remember looking at my clock sometime after midnight..what a waste of three hours - i could have still been studying. it just takes me so bloody long to doze off when she's not besides me...

anyway..i should go and hit my books...i've got just under 2 hours to learn all there is to know about the transition from student to registered RN..
pfft..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble