waffle...



















dannii


may 4 - disclaimer [2003-05-04 @ 4:03 p.m.]



as you can all tell, i've unlocked my diary..

again

i've decided that this is my diary...and my outlet...and i shouldn't have to lock it to try and spare people's feelings..

if you come here, and read my words, thoughts or feelings, then deal with them - because i don't remember inviting any of you into my head.
chances are, you've come here of your own curious free-will, and therefore you have no rights to make any comments on what you've found..

if you like what you read, great...

but if you don't, please fuck off and read somewhere else..

of course, this isn't directed at all of you out there..just the ones who feel they can judge me on my innermost thoughts, feeelings and desires..

now that i have that off my chest, i have a train to catch..

and i'm sure i'll have much more to write later on..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble