waffle...



















dannii


april 15 - over it [2003-04-15 @ 6:02 p.m.]

well she didn't come back...
and even though part of me had expected her to, i should have known from past situations that she wouldn't..

this both saddens and angers me...it saddens me because now i know where our relationship is heading....
and it angers me because i know she will try with all her might to turn it all around and blame this on me...

twice before has our relationship come to a head like this (but neither of something so completely childish and stupid) and twice i have gone back...

but at least now i know that history won't be repeating itself...

coz i'm truely over this bullshit that is supposed to be a relationship.









0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble