waffle...



















dannii


dec 1 - astrology [2002-12-01 @ 3:53 p.m.]

god i'm so fucking bored up here...i really should be studying for my upcoming science exam on wednesday, but i truely can't be bothered..

my daily star sign arrived in my in box before, and it gave me goosebumps...i swear, if i didn't know better, i'd think that someone who knows me and my life was writing them..

"You are a very self-confident individual. You can easily deal with situations as they arise. But sometimes, you lose your confidence and you feel lonely. Today, dear Aquarius, you will ask yourself questions about this problem. Shouldn't you change a few things in your life? Do you have the right approach on life? Isn't it time you opened up to other suggestions?

"

scary shit...especially with everything that's been whizzing about inside my head lately...

so my mid clinicals begin tomorrow...ugh...truely, there is nothing i can imagine that will be more boring that 2 weeks in the maternity ward.

i'm not a big fan of babies...nor do i enjoy listening to screaming women push big things outta tiny holes...but hopefully i wont have to watch too many births, and that i will find something to kee me occupied. i think i'll be spending LOTSA time in the library on their computers..*laughing*



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble