waffle...



















dannii


sept 30 - red dust n road kill [2002-09-30 @ 1:30 p.m.]

ok, so it looks like my trip back to melbourne is going to be more trouble than i originally thought.
this morning sim took me to the travel agent, who told me to go look around town while she arranged my tickets..so an hour later i go back, only to find that the little dinky 18-seater bus that does the 4 hour trip back to victoria (mildura, actually) is booked out....18 seater well no wonder the fucking thing is full!!! *grrr*...
then i thought about other ways to get home...it seems there is a bus that will take me 500kms out of my way south to south australia, then another 700kms east to melbourne...1200 kms, and 3 state borders , just to get home *sigh*
i swear i am going to kick the shit outta my dumb fuck sister when i see her..
simone is at work at the moment, and she's offered to drive me back to mildura...but it's one thing for her to drive me 4 hours there...it's just the 4 hour trip back here on her own that i really don't want her to have to do...i've seen that long ass road...i know how many emus and kangaroos are there just waiting to jump out on unsuspectin drivers, and i really don't want my little schnoochums to be doing that all on her lonesome.

it's all too much trouble...really it is...
Not that i wouldn't like to stay up here until Wednesday anyway, but now that i've got it on my head that i need to go home and kick ass, i'll just be an angry little frustrated bitch until i get there and get to do it..
i called mum this morning, and she just sounded really *down* and stuff...like she doesn't have enough on her mind without worrying about her psychotic daughter..i don't really know everything that happened between mum and dumb-cunt on the weekend, but i guess it was bad enough for mum to hint that she'd like me to come home..this morning she was all "oh don't cut your trip short", but she told me the same thing in canberra when dad died..
mmmm...if dad were here he'd be kicking my sisters ass...then again, if dad were here she probably wouldn't be acting like such a cunt.



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble