waffle...



















dannii


june 16 [2002-06-16 @ 10:15a.m]

it's so amazing...10 months ago all i wanted was someone to love...and I wanted that someone to love me back.
and i wanted to feel wanted, needed and that everything is right, every moment of every day...
i wanted someone to live for.
someone to make me smile, that would hold my hand and someone, without the need for words, that would understand...

and here...

now

8 moths later..

i have all (and more)

than i could have ever hoped for.



it's a fantastic feeling know that she loves me as much as i love her..

even better, is knowing that i'm no longer just the one who *quoting someone that i normally would never quote* "loves too much"..




0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble