waffle...



















dannii


june 16 - mothers.. [2002-06-16 @ 11:44 a.m.]

my folks are coming over today for lunch...i told mum i would cook thai coconut chicken for lunch, as long as she brought the chicken *laughing*...she agreed..

i feel that this last month that i've spent away from home, that my mum and i have gotten along so much better..

so much so, that last week i sent her a little present with a little note telling her that i loved her..i do not normally tell my mother that i love her. in fact, i don't think i can remember the last time when i told that woman those 3 words..
but she's great..i love how she let's me live my life my way without judging me..i love how she never says "oh dannii, i wish you weren't like that" or "it embarasses me when you do that"...

last week, when i left her place to come back here, i forgot that i'd left a vibrator in my top drawer..so i told her where it was and asked her to hide it...i loved that i was free enough to be able to talk sex toys with my mother...i know most people who don't have that luxury..

but for now...i should go shower...coz they'll be here soon..

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble