waffle...



















dannii


february 18 - more [2002-02-18 @ 6:25 p.m.]

i feel bad..

sam's in melbourne and i'm up here and she's upset about something and i can't do anything at all to help her *banging my head on my desk*

i know she has a lot on her mind..i know that her life is not all smiles and laughter...but i wish that she'd open up and let me in, rather than push me away.
i know she doesn't intentionally push me away. but she does, and it hurts just the same. there's not much out there that cuts into me and has me running off into a corner to sulk, but pushing me away is a good place to start.
i know, Know KNOW she doesn't mean to do it.
i totally understand that sometimes she pushes me away before she even realizes that she does it..but she still does it, and it still hurts.

but yeah..
she's out playing netball tonite so she probably won't be home and online until i'm in bed and dreaming of being back in melbourne her. so until then....

-dannii

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble