waffle...



















dannii


february 15 - more babble.. [2002-02-15 @ 10:21 a.m.]

what i am really hating more than anything at the moment is being told "dannii, you'll have to disconnect so that we can use the phone", when really, no one needed to use the phone. they just wanted me to disconnect to interrupt my fun.

bleh

so i reconnected...if they need the phone then they will just have to disconnect me, and if it rings then i'm sure call waiting will boot me off, anyway, so i don't see what the big deal is. next week i will be home for the entire week, so i really should do something about paying my phone bill and having my line reconnected so that i can stay online 24/7 and ignore all the freaks that live in this house..

i guess they're really not that bad, but the just don't ever seem to wanna leave me alone. they've got to do something to irritate me and make me get my back up.

*deep breath*

ok that is my vent about them for the day..but personally, i think they're just cranky coz neither of them wants to waste $20+ on a damn pool. get a little blow up kiddie one *shrugs* it's much cheaper.

so i have to go to linda's today. mum and i have to go over there to get some furnature and clothing and stuff back. i can't believe that it's been 7 months and the stuff i want is still there...there was a time that i was leaving my stuff there deliberately so that i'd have an excuse to keep on visiting linda, but thesedays it's just another example of me being lazy and disinterested shrugs*. what i want most is my lamp, my little bedroom bin, and my shoes. mum wants to take everything, but i tell her we have neither the need or the room for it all *shrugs* when sam and i move in together i'll take what we need, but until then, i just cant be fucked.

anyway i just got disconnected [only reconnected so that i could save this entry] so i guess i'm outta here



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble