waffle...



















dannii


february 15 [2002-02-15 @ 9:49 a.m.]

yay..6 more hours and i'll be sitting on a nice air-conditioned train to see my baby..wooohoooo..these last few days apart have just draaaaagged on and on and on, and no doubt the next few days with sam will fly.
because we missed spending valentines day together yesterday, we're having our own *valentines* day today..or tonite - that's if i don't melt first. it's so fucking hot out there. i can't believe it, we're halfway through february and we're only just getting some hot-ass weather now *shaking my head* there is a man here at the moment and he's giving mum and dad quotes on prices to put a pool in...dad's out there freaking and breathing heavy coz the guy just told mum that the cheapest it would be for the pool she wants is about $21,000. now, personally, i can't wait for a pool...but like my father, i do think that $20k+ is a bit steep. he's also told dad that he's going to have to cut down a few of his trees.."oh no!!!" my dad's sighing..."not my precious trees"..but i could definately use a pool on a day like today...i think if i wasn't going shopping with mum later on i'd be getting my lazy hot ass down to the leisure centre

but enough of that..

i had the weirdest dream last nite/this morning...i dreamt that sam and i were best friends with elly and megan, and that elly had developed a crush on sam so it was causing problems with her and megan..so megan figured she'd get her own back by persuing me...god damn, i woke up in a cold sweat!...i haven't thought/dream't about elly for the longest time, so it was quite off-putting to wake up with her on my mind. i tell ya, what is it with me dreaming about ex's these days?? where are all my great dreams about sex-sammich's with the corr sisters, or doing the deed with gina gershon and angelina jolie?? at least i didn't have sex with anyone other than sam in my dream...thank god...

anyway, mum wants to use her phone so i'd better go shower or do smething constructive.

bleh

-dannii

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble