waffle...



















dannii


october 3 [2001-10-03 @ 7:27 p.m.]

god today has been a good day....it all started at about 1 this morning...i was still on line from the night before and i was having a ball chatting to this queer chick from brisbane. i used to be such a chat junkie, and i haven't really dont it for so long..and i really, really enjoyed it. the grrl i was chatting too almost seemed too good to be true..*sigh* why are all the good ones in another state/country/planet????

last nite when i finally got off line and went to bed i left robbie sleeping on the couch. not only did he seem so comfortable, but i just couldn't be bothered moving his fat ass *L*..hehehe...anyway....at about 4 this morning he decided to jump into bed with me...where he cuddled into me all nite long. this morning when we woke up he just laid there next to me and cuddled into me and put his little head on my boob and kept telling me over and over how much he loved me...i swear, no matter what is going on in my life, just hearing those 3 simple words from that little boy just makes me melt.

he is sooo cute and i love him so much sometimes i wonder if i had my own child would i love it as much as love rob? i mean...i was there when he was born...i helped raise him...he is such my little man...sometimes he even calls me mum.

last weekend when i got back from camping leanne, beck, kater and i were all sitting around having a BBQ and rob asked me if i could be his mum...damn that is the most special thing i have ever been asked. when i look at him, i totally reevaluate my thoughts on children and motherhood. i mean, i look at him and i know that no matter what he is ALWAYS going to love me..always.. not matter how grumpy i am, or if i yell at him...or smack him...or take his favourite toy off of him - he still loves me. he is so beautiful...

but enough of that...

i spent most of today in melbourne with pene and leanne...it was a good day...i love catching up with those two. i am always so comfortable when i am around them. even knowing that leanne really likes me and that i am hurting her - we always get along so well.

but yeh...it was a good day...and it was a long day...and i am sooo tired and have so much uni work to do that that i should go.

~dannii



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble