waffle...



















dannii


august 23 - more waffle [2001-08-23 @ 10:51 a.m.]

oh gee..it's been a whole 2 days since I've written anything...life must be getting better *hehehe*

things on the linnie front are getting much better..and it's getting much easier to just be mates. although, last nite I did write her a long-ass 4 page letter telling her how I love her, will always love her, and part of me wants us to get back together. It was pretty much 4 pages of the stuff that I have not been willing to admit to myself. Yeah I love her..Yeah I miss her..Yeah I want her back - but Yeah i am going to move on. There are plenty more fish in the sea...and while I love Linda and awful lot at the moment, I know it will pass. Mind you, if she ever said "let's get back together" i think I would trip over myself to get back to her. But hey - I am human enough to admit that to myself (and to anyone else who is' reading this shit).

Simone and I are off to Melbourne tomorrow to hang with Kater...I love spending time with Kate (I think I have said that about a zillllion times already) - she makes it seem ok for me to just be me. Whether I'm laffing, crying, complaining, flirting - it's all ok, because i am Snappa and that is how i am.

i called linda this morning to tell her i wanted to talk to her tonight and she said "uh oh, wot's wrong" and i said nothing's wrong...but we got talking and she said she needed to talk to me about us sharing a bed together when i sleep over...*gulp* i know it's kinda unhealthy for us to share a bed...and I know i should sleep on the floor...but I just hate the thought of her actually telling me "Dannii, you can't sleep in my bed anymore"..it's a bit freaky. I love snuggling into her...I love sleeping next to her...I even love it when she lifts her leg and farts on me (hehehe - she's gonna kill me for saying that). I really don't mind sleeping on a mattress on the floor..honestly...but I just hate being given new rules to follow. But I guess no matter what she says, I will respect it.

Anyway, I need food (yes, the appetite is finally back! *yum yum*)

~dannii

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble