waffle...



















dannii


oct 5 - fuckers [2003-10-05 @ 1:54 p.m.]

grrr...

my day out watching the grrls at cricket training was cut short by a phone call from mum saying she'd had a hellish weekend with robert, and she wanted to speak to me..

so i got her to pick me up from cricket, and take me to where i'd left my car the previous night (cuz i'd been drinking and didn't wanna drink n drive)..anyway..there is a police blitz going on arund the valley at the moment...like, the highway patrol cars are EVERYWHERE...anyway...i was gonna leave my car and get mum to drive me back later (incase i would blow higher than 0.0 if i got pulled over for a breathtest)...but i thought "nah...i'll be ok"..
so yeah, i jinxed myself..
instead of getting pulled for a breathtest, i got done AGAIN for failing to display my p-plates (another $105 fine).., cuz mum dove my car last after my accident and took the rear one down...d'oh!...oh well..
for fucks sake...does it get any worse than this??
i still haven't paid my last fine from august...the fuckers...

i haven't heard from the grrl...and if i dont in the next few hours that's it...i'm washing my hands on her...



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble