waffle...



















dannii


mar 29 - cars [29.03.2005 @ 10:24]

my car in finaly in getting a service.

i was actaully kinda worried about it as it's actually 13,000kms over service, and for the last few nights i've been having nightmares that i've totally killed the engine and there's no way that i was going to be able to see it/trade it in a get a decent enough price to put down as a deposit on my spunky subaru..

so needless to say when a mechanic from toyota called me my heart sank and i was waiting to hear the worst news possible.

instead they told me that everything was fine and it's running excellently considering it's just a tad over service..heh..
the only thing they did recommend was that i let them replace some filer/piston thingy for the bargain price of $130..

not at all bad considering i was totally convinced that i had fucked my engine.

now all that's left for me to do is sell it and decide on whether i want an IMRPEZA WRX or a LIBERTY GT...oh the decisions..

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble