waffle...



















dannii


mar 29 - tired [29.03.2005 @ 10:09]

i've gotta say, getting out of bed at 7am on my only sleep-in day was a total KILLER!!!.
i was so tempted to roll over and not get my car serviced...but then i figured if i wanted to sell the lil beast, i'd have to be a good girl and take it to toyota and have my knobs tightened and oil changed..so yeah.

i came home with every intention of cleaning up my room and packing my bags (am staying in sale on wed night) but i was just so tired i had to crawl back into bed and relax.
it's funny how i can work 15days back-to-back-to-back complete with overtime, but 3 days at home totally exhausts me...*yawns*

anyway...i'm gonna go watch some buffy before having to get up and get ready for another delightful night at work.

*more yawns*



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble