waffle...



















dannii


mar 21 - maybe [21.03.2005 @ 20:55]

listening to: "new dawn" - linda perry.

last night i had a dream.
well..a sort-of dream.
where i might have been dreaming....i might have been awake.. or i could have possibly been just remembering...
and of course, it was about her.

only it wasn't filled with love or longing...
it was her walking away from me...
down a long longly road.

and it was me feeling relieved.



gee...i wonder if that's symbolic?



i have a theory..

maybe i'm not still in love with her...maybe she's just convenient.

maybe i'm terribly fussy...

maybe i meet people that i really like...then i realise that i dont like them in the way that i intitaly thought they did...and maybe it's easier for me to say "oh god i think i'm in love with my ex" than it is for me to admit that i'm just too fucking fussy for my own good.

maybe..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble