waffle...



















dannii


mar 15 - tired [15.03.2005 @ 18:51]

i am so exhausted that it's not funny..
seriously...i feel as if the life is slowly seeping out of my pores *yawns*

so after my false start this morning, i went off to my orientation day at work, only to find that that even though i got up two hours early, i still managed to walk into the auditorium 20 minutes late..heh..fuckers...
and to top it off, and make myself look even more unprofessional, i couldn't hardly keep my eyes open. seriously..i was having little micronaps every chance i got. it was fucked. i so dont know what's wrong with me.. (well i think i do...but i dont wanna get into that..)..

so one of the girls from work and i are thinking of moving out of our respective homes and in together.
heh..
she's pretty cool..a little funky...and equally as anally retentive as i am. so it could be a good thing. i mean, i love being back here at mums, but i'm not doing anything.
i come home from work..strip off my uniform...hop into bed...turn on my laptop...and do nothing constructive.
i sit here, in my little room, looking at my photo of her and procrastinate about all the works i should be doing (but never seem to do)..
so yeah..i love my family...but i gotta get out.
before i go mad(der).

so yeah..

i was supposed to go out to the movies with linnie and nene tonight, but i'm rooted.
normally i'd be the first to get up at at it for a night of fun-filled lesbo laughs with those two, but i'm so not up for it at the moment. speaking of those two, i got some great pics of the 3 of us on the weekend - this is by far my favourite
the grrls
ain't we adorable??
(yes, yes...i really do have a mouthful of tit)
heh..

i'm gonna go nap again.

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble