waffle...



















dannii


mar 03 - later [03.03.2005 @ 23:20]

i have been reading through my old entries lately...and i just can't seem to write anything worthwhile in here anymore.

it's not that there's nothingin my life worth writing about, but rather i've just lost the desire to share.
i used to write so much and so well...about my thoughts, my feelings, my wants and my desires. but for the last few months, i really just can't be bothered.
i've thought of deleting this little piece of cyber space, but i just can't bring myself to remove all of my memories of her and us..so instead, i think i might take a break for a while, instead of forcing myself to write crap every few days.



i will be back when i have something worth writing about.





0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble