waffle...



















dannii


feb 25 - new toy [25.02.2005 @ 23:02]



my mother rocks my world..

today she gave me $1,000 for a cool-ass PC that i've had my eye on for a few days...so we drove all the way to knox to get me exactly what i wanted. she rocks my world.
i was expecting her to lecture me for wasting $3,000 on a PC..but instead she told me i would need it for my studies (lets not even rmeind her of the perfectly good laptop i have at home)..and all she wants in return is the occasional dolly parton cd burned..heh...i can deal with that.

my mother rocks my world...have i already said that??



i will write more on this later...for now i gotta go install some programs on my new baby...



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble