waffle...



















dannii


feb 23 - horoscope [23.02.2005 @ 09:28]



Daily Horoscope by Astrology.com
Wednesday February 23, 2005
Aquarius
"You're after intimacy, but only on your terms -- and you have some very specific rules. That doesn't mean you won't be up for getting closer, only that you have some very vivid memories about last time. "

the only way this could be more accurate, is if they actually described the girl on my mind.

i do want intimacy...in fact, i crave it...but i also know i'm having a terribly hard time letting my guard down.
it's been over a year - almost 14months - and still some wounds haven't healed.
that's not a bad thing..
it just keeps me very defensive.



on a lighter note - i absolutely LOVE my new job..and can no longer imagine myself doing anything else..





0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble