waffle...



















dannii


feb 9 - goosebumps [09.02.2005 @ 20:45]

it's been a long time since someone has made me feel giddy and giggly and given me goosebumps..

a few times some chick will give me 2 of the 3 G's...but never all 3.
that is..
until now.

now someone has.
someone does.
the timing is fucked.
and the circumstances are crazy..
but still..i get goosebumps...
lots of them.
everywhere..
goosebumps from chatting with her.
goosebumps from talking to her.
goosebumps from the silly little sms's sent in the wee hours of the morning.
and before..in jest, she called me some cutsey lil name and i got both giddy and goosebumps..

it's freaking me out *laughs*..

but in oh such a good way..



it'll probably pass, though..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble