waffle...



















dannii


jan 7 - determination [07.01.2005 @ 23:41]

i had an absolute ass-reaming prick of a day at the prison today..so much so, that for a whole 15minutes this morning i actually contemplating giving my notice..yeah..it was that bad..
but it's all worthwhile knowing that as of now i have five days off!!!
five
whole
days..
good lord..i've not had that many days in a row off since i was a student bum...and i'm so excited knowing that for the next 5 mornings i get to sleep in and just laze around until i can laze no more. actually, that's not really true..i've decided to be a good little aunt and take mum and the pogmonster on a road trip around victoria...dannii style *evil grins*..
it should be fun..even if my mother is convinced that i'm am heading off to the country to meet a girl *rolls eyes*...sure...like i would take both her and poglet it that were my intention. those two are enough to scare any potential lust-interest off..but anyway...

more GAMSAT info arrived in the mail today and made me very excited. even though i dont think i will be preparred enough to pass it this year, i think i will eventually reach my goal. i have decided that if i do fail, i will continue with my mental health studies for another year until the time rolls around for me to sit it again. because..one way or another..i am going to do this. even if it kills me.



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble