waffle...



















dannii


oct 12 - i need a doctor [12.10.2004 @ 22:50]

one of the hot surgical residents at work is leaving at the end of the week...so in her honor, we all decided to have a bbq and a few drinks.

i wasn't going to go...apart from the heat, and not wanting to ruin my diet with soft drink and sausages...i wasn't in the mood to be social..
but after reading my horoscope telling me to get out there and have some fun, i figured it wouldn't do me any harm...and i'm glad i did because i had an absolutely wonderful night...and got some totally yummy photographs of the hot resident...*mmmmm*...
so they should keep me satiated for at least the next few days..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble