waffle...



















dannii


oct 3 - babble [03.10.2004 @ 19:13]

wow...i was beginning to think that i was never going to get any time to sit down and make an entry...i was actually having withdrawls *twitching*. these last few weeks have been a loooonnnnnnng few weeks. very long.
i've been working like a bitch (my own choice, of course) so i decided to have today off to relax and indulge in a little retail therapy. not only that, but i went out and got smashed last night so i kinda needed today off to recover..heh...i was proud of me.
i slutted and tarted and slutted some more...and it was great...but i'm beginning to get bored with just slutting..
well..
maybe *bored* isn't the right word...i just know it's not getting me anywhere...
cuz while fucking is fun...waking up the next morning wrapped around someone you care about is the ultimate...but anyway...

things here in my world have been pretty good for the last few weeks. apart from sleeping and working, i can't say i've had much of a chance to do anything else...although there was a weekend a while back where i got myself up to some mischief *evil giggles*

things with alison cleared up, too..we've finally managed to slip back into our old friend routine, and it's been great. there was a while there where the tension (which i know now was nothing more than work-related stress) was really doing my head in..but things have settled down. she's gone off to adelaide for the next few weeks and left me to my own devices, so i've decided to come home to mum and pog...not for any reason other than i dont see any sense in being at her place if she's not there. sure, it's close to work and convenient, but it's not the same without her...obviously, the crush is still there..but i am slowly moving past it..slowly...i'm still out and about and fucking around (of course)...but my heart's not really in it...
anywho..

so today mum and i were discussing moving and buying another house somewhere closer to work for me..although she seems interesed, nothing has happened so far. i want to move..in fact, i need to move..i work back to back to back shifts..and i dont mind that...but the travelling is a killer. sure i stay at alison's a lot..but i just want my own place. my own things. my home. i dont think that's an unreasonable request...i'm getting too old to live out of my car..from one place to the next..

but i'm wrecked..i think a delayed hangover just set in..so i'm gonna go to bed.

more on this later.



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble