waffle...



















dannii


sept 13 - *fart* [13.09.2004 @ 18:43]

today was the first day or my theatre rotation, and i've gotta say it wasn't bad..
the hours are much more civilized than those at maffra (0930 - 1600)..as are the people (wouldn't be too hard)..athough there is one dumb fuck that i could do without dealing with for the next 6 weeks.. to above mentioned dumb fuck is someone that i went to uni with..someone that has a huge psychiatric issue and has been spreading lots of bullshit about me. so today, i did something totally out of character and i went to the head of HR and explained my dilemma to him. when i told him the name of the aforementioned *dumb fuck* and he told me that he was "aware" of her and her "personality"...so yeah...i told him that i didn't want to take any action just yet, rather i wanted him to be aware of the issue just in case i ended up telling her to go fuck herself. he told me he appreciated my honesty *laughs*..i hear that so much these days..so yeah..

today was 'scope day in theatre...and because i was in recovery i had t deal with the aftermath.
because so much air is pumped into these bums and tums..95% of the people i looked after today farted on me. and fuck me if it wasn't rank. some old chick let rip with such force that i was practically blown into the next cubicle...much to the humor of the poor lil old lady who'se bed i bumped into...heh...i'm such a bad nurse...i couldn't help myself from giggling like a mad woman...thank fuck the old duck was a bit deaf cuz i would have felt bad for being rude...anyway...

i've been on my feet all day today so i need to go put them up or something. there'll be more about my day later..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble