waffle...



















dannii


july 5 - massages [05.07.2004 @ 09:50]

so i just wrapped up my 8-week stint in critical care...and i've gotta say, i'm a little bit bummed about it. not just becase i have to go to maffra for 8 weeks starting tomorrow..but cuz i genuinely liked it in CCU and i dont really want to leave.

oh well..

i guess i can always go back after my grad year..
now all i need to do is brace myself for the hell-hole that is maffra hospital..
for the next 8 weeks, i'm going to have the displeasure of working my ass off in an aged-care facility...washing shitty asses...wiping snotty noses....and dressing stinky pressure sores.
yay for me..
*gags*..
on the bright side - it's only for 8 weeks. a total of 32 shifts. a mere 256 hours. which really, isn't all that long. or at least that's what i'm trying to convince myself of *sighs*
but i've put up for much worse for periods longer than 8-short weeks...so hopefully it wont be as terribly awful as i have a feeling it's going to be.

on a much brighter note...things here are still going along wonderfully...yes indeedy boys and girls...i'd even say things are pretty damned perfect...and they seem to only get better each and every day.
the other night..when i got home from what was a pretty hectic day at the prison..she had me put my feet up while she cooked me an awsome dinner...afterwards, she had me strip off and lay on the bed while she gave me an all over exfoliating salt scrub, followed by what i can only describe as the most erotic massage ever..heh...she's so fucking wonderful...

but for now...i need to get some sleep..

i have to be up and out in a few hours so that i can go shopping and find her something special for her birthday..

more on this later.



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble