waffle...



















dannii


may 15 - sleeping arrangements [15.05.2004 @ 23:30]

work was crazy today...but crazy fun...not crazy-i-want-to-quit-my-job..which is good..but i'm glad to be home and relaxing, though..

so tonite from work i drove back to traralgon to have dinner with mum..then afterwards we went into morwell...then i drove out to churchill so that she could follow me (and she really didn't want to have to walk into the house of a night on her own)...then afterwards i came back here to my boss's place..
she's working a night shift..and i have to be back at the jail at the butt-ass crack-o-dawn tomorrow so it made sense that i stay here and get to sleep in, rather than waste an hour of much needed sleep-time on travelling..
so anyway..

she's so fucking adorable..*laughs*..

today at work i tried checking my hotmail (it never works from the prison..grrr)...i got as far as seeing that i had an email from her..but as soon as i clicked on the "open" link the computer crashed...so i had no idea what she had to say..

anyway..turns out it was a nice little email telling me that i can crash in her bed tonite cuz it's far more comfy and warmer than the one i am currently sleeping in..
now..
do i take the email as its most likely intended - and that she genuinely is concerned about my well being (and quality of sleep)...or does she just want to come home from work in the morning and find a naked rug-muncher dozing in her bed??
mmmm..while the greater part of me prefers to think of the latter...the realist in me is saying that she just wants me to have a good nights sleep.
afterall..if she really wanted me in her bed, she'd offer it up while she was in it aswell...*L*...

anyway...

i did have more to write but...i think some things i shall keep to myself...for now..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble