waffle...



















dannii


feb 22 - looking up [2004-02-22 @ 11:44 p.m.]

work rocked tonite..and i am seriously beginning to think that my poor opinion of aged care mostly comes from working with uptight bastards that end up stressing me out and making me hate what i do..
but tonite was great..really..i enjoyed all 8 hours there. even if i did have to wipe a few asses..heh..

maybe my day was a little brighter, because on my way to work this afternoon i sms'd sam..and in her reply she told me she enjoyed last nite..and she also asked me if i was going to come to melbourne to see her on wed...i dunno if she asked me that because she has other plans and didn't wanna double book herself...or because she genuinely wants to see me..but from the positive beginning of her sms i am taking the latter opinion - that she enjoyed spending time with me, and she misses me, and really wants to see me...which makes me feel great..because..i enjoy spending time with her..and i miss her, too..it's just a pity i spent most of my pay the other day..or i would take her out for a nice dinner. not that i'm trying to *buy* her or anything..but i know she enjoys going out to nice places..

anyway..it's almost midnight and i need to be up in 7 hours to start my first day out at the prison...i'm so excited that i prolly wont sleep much anyway..but i should try..

things are certainly looking up *smiling*



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble