waffle...



















dannii


feb 13 - fucking lies [2004-02-13 @ 5:56 p.m.]

when i asked her before if she'd come down here for the night..she told me "no..i have plans"..which was fair enough..then she came online at about 4:25 and told me to be quick in anything that i had to say as she had to leave work at 4:30 on.. the dot..i told her that's a nice change..because she's been telling me she's left the office at 4:30 for the last week or two..

anyway..to cut a long story short..she called me just then..from work..saying "blah blah i haven't been ignoring your emails..blah blah blah i have problems here that i have to spend all weekend fixing..blah blah blah"...to which i simply replied "ok" and hung up..

i figure...i dont fucking need liars in my life...nor do i have interest in people who live for their work and are too self obsessed to give a fuck about anyone else..
i know her..
and i know that hanging up on her infuriates her about as much as ignoring me gets to me..
so needless to say, my hangup was followed rather quickly by a nasty SMS..
to which i told her, in no uncertain terms, that i dont fucking care and want nothing to do with liars. and that she is dead to me..

it might have been a tad over the top..but if there is one thing i can NOT stand it's a fucking liar. she's already wounded my ego and broken my heart more than anyone else ever has. so now the least she can fucking do is be truthful.
if she had said to me "i can not come and see you because i must work" i truely would have understood..but no...she has to lie for some fucking stupid reason..
i dunno what her problem is..but i'm not going to entertain her bullshit anymore..

i'm so much better than that..

she can go to hell..for all i care..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble