waffle...



















dannii


feb 13 - irritated [2004-02-13 @ 1:34 p.m.]

*whinging*
well i'm having a particularly shitty day...which seems to be compounded by the fact that all these fucking asses around me wont leave me the fuck alone.
*end whinge*

i really, truely, just want to be left alone...up to my own devices..without having people annoy me, harass me, expect things of me, get in my way, waste my time, or basically even come near me.

adding to my cranky-fuckerness is the fact that sam is still frustrating me to the nth degree.
i know, i know..it's my own fucking silly, stupid, dumb-ass fault for even bothering with her..but to excuse myself in the simplest way:-

i can't help it

i wish i could..
i wish i could just fucking ignore her until she totally melts away from my life...but...it doesn't seem to be that easy.
i told her before i would like to see her..and after this weekend i am working 10 days straight so i prolly wont be coming to melbourne again until the nite of the ani concert.
but she has plans..
which i guess is fair enough..
and after a long...drawn-out email saga...i basically told her that maybe it would be best if we didn't come near each other...especially if we're both going to be at the glassy on saturday nite, and out again on sunday at carnival
she hasn't replied..but i guess that doesn't totally surprise me because she likes to irk me by being an ignorant fuck.
but...whatever..

i wish there was an easy way to *dry out* from wnting her..i mean..i have done nothing but bitch and complain about her forever...yet still, nothing would make me happier right now than having her here. but i guess that's just a comfort thing..

anyway..i should go do something constructive..like barricade my bedroom door so that people can leave me the fuck alone.



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble