waffle...



















dannii


feb 8 - empowered [2004-02-08 @ 9:59 p.m.]

i just deleted all of my old emails from her (3,000+ - minus the ones where she said i could use her visa account to pay for my tassie trip - just in case she sticks to her threat)...i took all the photos down in my room of her....and deleted all the old and outdated sms's that had been cloggin up my mobile.
so apart from a few fiddly matters of the heart (which i'm working on cutting out as we speak) i should be relatively decomsaminated in no time..

it's kinda sad that it's gotten to this stage...but believe me boys and girls, she hasn't fucking made it easy for me...no siree..
each time i thought i could stand on my own two feet, she'd either kick me down or pull the rug from under me..
but not this time..
because i have a life to live and i need to totally rid myself of her before i can move on properly...

she made some comment tonite about me not going to find the lesbian fairytale that i want (which, really, is to simply be happy and content with a woman that i adore - doesn't seem that hard, does it?)...but i'm going to find it.
maybe not now, because i wanna fuck around more than i actually want to settle down into domestic bliss...but one day i'll get it...and i will prove her wrong...



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble