waffle...



















dannii


dec 20 - queasy [2003-12-20 @ 4:53 p.m.]

well my mood hasn't changed much..

in fact, i'm still a pathetic lil unwashed thing sitting around in bed surrounded by empty pepsi bottles and danish butter cookies..
i tried to console myself with copious amounts of complex carbohydrates - but it's done nothing other than make me feel incredibly queasy..

great..
pathetic and queasy..

so..i couldn't help myself - i sms'd sam before. it wasn't a nasty one..rather nice, actually..but as usual her dumbass reply pissed me off and i got nasty..so i semt a mean message back..to which she replied something along the lines of "just when i think of coming up there, you remind me why i shouldn't"...yeah...right...
if she had any fucking intention of doing something to salvage any kind of relationship, she would have done it ages ago.
all she's doing now is attempting to use guilt in order to piss me off..and it's succeeding.
which is probably good...cuz i get past anger everything will settle down..
and yes, at the mo i'm still very angry...

angry and queasy...
oh god...no more danish butter cookies for me...



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble