waffle...



















dannii


dec 2 - ani [2003-12-03 @ 11:09 p.m.]

*hyperventilating like an asthmatic without ventolin*

MY ANI TICKETS CAME!!!!

well...all our ani tickets came...

i was at kater's before...and she was freaking out cuz she got some registered mail from melbourne...thinking that it was traffic fines or some kind of subpoena, she was quite relieved (and thrilled) to see 4 very glossy ANI TIXS in the envelope!!!

and truely, i think if ant's folks hadn't have been there, i would have spun around in the swivel chair that i was sitting in...hahaha...


ok, so i actually braved it and went and saw the doc today...mind you, it was a total waste-o-time...basically, she looked in my bad ear...then the good one...and write down the name of some over the counter drops that i needed to buy..
turns out i havea layer of something sitting right in front of my ear drum, and that's affecting my hearing...d'oh...
thank god for bulk-billing, though...cuz i would have been majorly pissed at paying $50 for a 50second consultation..

only issue is, now i have these thick gooey drops swooshing around in my ear canal...and to make it even more uncomfortable, i have a wad of cotton wool stuffed in there to prevent any "leakage"...man, i hate cotton wool..the mere thought of it makes my skin crawl...and the feeling of it almost has me gagging...
so having it in my ear is causing major twitching and convulsing issues for me...*twitch twitch*..and i really dont like twitching or convusling unless it has something to do with the grrl..

speaking of the grrl...she was a shit today but we both got past it. i was supposed to go to melbourne today but my piece-o-shit death-trap of a car is in the fucking shop so it's safe for me to drive...gggrrrrrrrrr...i still can't believe that my mother spent so much money of fucking puff-the-tragic-wagon...christ...

anyway...i shouldn't really complain about something as trivial as a broken car...

cuz

I HAVE ANI TIX!!!! (ROW H - IN FRONT OF STAGE!!!!)

now let's just hope that kater doesn't forget where she hid them



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble