waffle...



















dannii


dec 2 - incompetent [2003-12-03 @ 5:46 p.m.]

god the people that work at monash are incompetent fucks! (that is, except for my spunky librarian friend..hehe)..

if it's not bad enough that one of my marks has been withheld (i got 2 high distinctions though *beaming*), i also recieved confirmation of my application to graduate with a lil note saying "no payment recieved"..

no fucking payment?!?!?!??!???!?!?!?!!!!

hell yeah there was payment...a money order for the amount of $100 was sent WITH my application in the same fucking envlope..

so i call monash...only to be told "we're sorry, there's nothing we can do about it - you're going to have to prove you paid us"....and when i do give them details of my reciept, the smugg bitch on the other end of the line informs me "but that doesn't say you made it out to our organisation"

our organisation??

i wouldn't associate myself with a fucking organisation full of incompetent fuck wits...
*grrrr*..
so i go to my local post office...who gave me a number to call...i called the number, and the chick (who was much nicer than monash bitch) told me that while my money order has not been cashed, she can't tell who it was made out to as the people at the post office that i bought it from didn't do their job properly and put the details into the database...

*kicks my desk*

sooooooooooo....i called the post office where i bought it, and got a hold of some lovely little guy named ralph...heh...thankfully ralph was somewhat helpful...and told me he'd not only find the entry in the money orderbook that (should) say i made it out to monash uni...but he'll also express post it to me free-o-charge..
heh

thank fuck someone is on my side today..
so i will wait to recieve it..and then i'll send a big "fuck you" to the fools at monash..*grrrr*...

oh yeah..when i called the chick who told me my money order hasn't been cashed, also told me that i'm not the first disgruntled monash student who'se payment (supposedly) wasn't recieved...

which makes me feel better...cuz it means that there's sure to be someone else who will jump on my "monash admin sucks" bandwagon..

now the thought of that excites me
*grins*

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble