waffle...



















dannii


oct 7 - reassurance [2003-10-07 @ 10:318 p.m.]

starting music: 'strength for two' - michelle malone

she stopped replying to my sms's at about 7pm..maybe 7.30..and really, for the last 3 hours i've been expecting her to walk in that door..*sigh*..
i know she has her issues...god dont i know it...but so do i. and sometimes..just sometimes (especially recently) i'd like a lil attention.
i want to be doted on..cared for..babied..
i want to wake up with her tomorrow morning..
but i doubt very much (i'm sugar coating it here) that i will..

3 hours ago, when she stopped replying..i just got that feeling she would show up on my door step if for no other reason than to get me over my cruddy attitude of late..to resassure me "yes baby, i love you"..i really thought she would have..

i live in a small town..very small...so not many cars go past my window. but i tell you, each time one did my heart skipped a beat..
is it her??
no
*sigh*
she said she will come up here tomorrow..but as much as i hate to sound selfish - i want her here tonite..
it's been 8 days since i saw her last..and almost almost a fortnite since our last hug...and it just feels like nothing is ever going to be right again..
each time we manage to get back on our feet...something fucking knocks us down..
sorry if i sound like a whiney whingy bastard..but i can't help it lately..

i just fucking want things with my girlfriend to be awsome again.

and i really..really wish she was here..

ending music: 'weakness in me' - melissa etheridge

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble