waffle...



















dannii


august 5 - more hypocricy [2003-08-05 @ 9:22 a.m.]

so it's official..she is a hypocrite..

after a hellacious month of her telling me "i don't want a relationship", "you would be so much better off without me", "i dont think that i know what love it", and my all time favourite "just get the fuck out of my life"..she has decided that she hates me because i crossed a line.

i crossed a line??

how hypocritical..

she asked me when i crawled in on saturday morning whether or not i'd gotten up to no good, and i outright, blatantly lied and said "no"..
she smiled..
she was happy with that..
she also failed to tell me she'd been no good with the beautiful boy i wrote about eariler..
honestly, i wish she had have told me because not only would it have made me feel less guilty, but i would have been able to share one last little piece of happiness with her.
but no, she feels she doesn't have to tell me anything (and really, she doesn't)..
but i think she's a fucking hypocrite to be bent out of shape because i did pretty much the same thing she did.
although, i should know by now that what is good for the goose, is never good for the gander..

but i so honestly don't give a shit anymore..

if she wants me gone, fine..i'll give her that in abundance. because not only do i not want to waste my time with horrible people..but i have no reason to give my time to those who think they are better than me..

she is a hypocrite..
and i am happy..

oh yeah..she did kill my internet connection..so i probably wont be online from mum's for a while..which is a good thing, considering the amount of assignments i have to get through in the next month..
but yeah..

on a brighter note, i am off to melbourne today to pick up nance and bring her down here for a few days..no pressure..no expectations..just getting to know a great person a little better..
so yeah..that's the plan for my day..i'm taking pog along with me, because i haven't been spending nearly as much time with him as i should be. and he's so excited..

but more on this later..i just wanna head off into the city..





0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble